Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soft Surroundings Bunny Wrap

Heat/Cold Therapy WrapFilled with aromatherapeutic Cinnamon, Clove and Eucalyptus, this is a bunny to love! Briefly microwave the removable insert, reinsert it into plush cover and let the moist heat and calming scent soothe aching shoulders and back for up to one hour. Can also be frozen for cool therapy. Free monogram on scarf adds a personal touch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 out of 55(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bunny Wrap
Review 1 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromStone Ridge. NY
fromStone Ridge. NY
Sadly Disappointing
Date:February 28, 2014
I was disappointed when I received my bunny wrap. It was supposed to come with my initials (SJG) on it and there was no monogramming even though I had put it in the computer to come monogrammed. This was my first purchase with Soft Surroundings and for the price I expected top quality. Also, when the inner packet is heated, the herbs produce a strong musty smell. The odor is like something that sat around for a long time and grew rancid. I used it once and that was all. So I am sadly disappointed.
Review 2 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromHermitage, PA
fromHermitage, PA
Best find
Date:January 18, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this bunny wrap!! It is so soft and feels like a blanket around your neck and the scent is not over powering. However I was disappointed that I ordered it to be monogrammed and it came without it.
Review 3 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromRiverside, CA
fromRiverside, CA
Outstanding
Date:January 5, 2014
I gave this to my sister for Christmas. It was one of the first items that she opened. She put it around her neck and it stayed there for the next 3 hours. She absolutely loved it and has been using it almost every evening since. Thank you for a great and very much appreciated gift for my sister.
If you are a tall woman, I'm 6' tall, you will love, love, love these robes. They are wonderfully soft, sleeves long, don't hit 3/4 down your arm and the length is fantactic. They both brush the tops of my feet. Well worth the price and then some.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Talls Snuggle Robe
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromSpokane, WA
fromSpokane, WA
For the gal that has everything!
Date:December 27, 2013
Got this as a gift for my daughter, I was very impressed with the quality and of course, softness! The scent is not overwhelming which is a plus. It's wider than I expected it to be, which is wonderful for those aching shoulders. The only negative was that even though I had requested the monogram, it was not available, a fact not on the website. I called the company, they apologized, and took money off the final price (very agreeable to me) sign of a class company. BTW, my daughter loved it!
Review 5 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
Pampered!
Date:December 18, 2013
I've really enjoyed using the Bunny Wrap as I recovered from rotator cuff surgery. It made me feel very pampered and I love the fact that it can be cold or hot as needed. I think the grandkids are going to enjoy is as well when they have a boo-boo that needs some extra attention!
Review 6 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromHigh Point, North Carolina
fromHigh Point, North Carolina
best bunny wrap ever
Date:September 26, 2013
I purchased the bunny wrap as a gift for my mother. She has everythihg that she needs so she is difficult to shop for. I thought the bunny was cute and the heating pad would be good for her aches and pains and keep her warm on winter nights in front of the TV. She loved it. We laughed and laughed about how cute the bunny was. It's a wonderful gift for someone who has everything.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromOakland, Ca.
fromOakland, Ca.
Love!
Date:February 27, 2013
I love this bunny wrap, it is very soft and it smells great. The heat pack helps the pain in my shoulder go away, and the fragrance relaxes me, taking away the stress I feel when I am in pain. The heat pack is very long, from the bunny's tail up to the bunny's neck.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromMiddleville, MI
fromMiddleville, MI
AAHHH!
Date:January 7, 2013
I have been having neck and shoulder issuses and this bunny is a god send. It is long enough to even cover the shoulders in wonderful warmth or cool down the stiff neck and aching shoulders. A must have!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
Bunny Wrap
Date:January 4, 2013
I bought 3 of these for friends and they all love the bunny. I haven't actually seen one up close, but I understand the bunnies are very soft (and smell good too).
Review 10 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromBluemont, VA
fromBluemont, VA
Help for sister who just quit smoking
Date:January 3, 2013
This bunny was given as a Christmas gift to my sister who has horrible pain across her neck and shoulders. It became her go to cuddler when a stressful situation would usually send her to the cigarette. She had to quit smoking for her health and now when the urge strikes, she heats up the bunny's innards and settles down for a stress-free deep breathing session. She says it's the best thing to keep her away from the dreaded cigarette.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromEdmonds, WA
fromEdmonds, WA
Bunny
Date:January 2, 2013
Got the bunny for my daughter to help with stress and discovered that not only does she love it but her husband and 4 cats also find it a comfort as well. Great buy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromIllinois
fromIllinois
Bunny Wrap
Date:December 30, 2012
I really liked this item, bought one for my daughter and one for myself. It is soft and fluffy and has a nice aroma. Just wish it wasn't made in China.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromNew Mexico
fromNew Mexico
Great Purchase
Date:December 26, 2012
I purchased this for a girlfriend and she LOVED it.
Review 14 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromRedmond Oregon
fromRedmond Oregon
Big hit!
Date:December 22, 2012
I ordered the bunny for my sisters Christmas gift she is absolutely in love so soft and cuddly in fact she uses the bunny for cuddling. Big hit and it was delivered right when they said it would. Thank you soft surroundings you have several items I put on my Santa's list.
Review 15 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSt Petersburg, Florida
fromSt Petersburg, Florida
LOVE this Bunny
Date:December 21, 2012
My dearest friend gave me this bunny that she had ordered for herself & had not used yet. She was going to buy herself another one, but her finances did not permit this to happen. SOooo I ordered one for her, then I ordered one for my sister then I ordered one for my best friend in NH. I have him on the arm of my sofa looking so regal. I have yet to use him because have not had any aches or pains lately but surely will use him in the future.I am extremely partial to bunnies having had them as I was growing up.
I can'r wait to hear how my sister and my best friend like their bunnies.They both have aches & pains so will see how this works out.Even if I never used mine I would want it because it is so adorable. I don't think I will ever grow up and I am 74 years young !!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromUtah
fromUtah
Peter Dear
Date:December 19, 2012
It's super soft, warm and very comforting. I would highly recommend it to those who wish to take away the stress of the day by easing into a cozy chair with
"Peter Dear" wrapped around their shoulders and neck.
Soooooooooo nice!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromDurham, NC
fromDurham, NC
Best bunny gift for a bunny lover ever
Date:December 14, 2012
I bought this bunny for a co-worker who complains of neck and shoulder pain from sitting in front of the computer all day. She just happens to LOVE bunnies. Perfect.
Review 18 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
Great gift
Date:December 7, 2012
Makes a wonder gift for friends that give comfort all year round
Review 19 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSan Diego, CA
fromSan Diego, CA
Bunny Wrap
Date:December 1, 2012
How could you not stop turning the pages without
taking a second look at this adorable bunny. Only
to learn that it actually serves a very useful fuction as warming and tension relieving moist heat wrap.
I couldn't wait for it to arrive and with it's alluring
smells of cinnamon, clove and eucalypyus the experience was norhing short of devine and continues to serve me well. I was so impressed
I have purchased one for may daughter for Xmas
and look forward to her reaction when she opens it.
I trust that it will be equally satisfying as an ice
pack this summer for a cool down etc. wrap.
 
My Product Recommendations
Paris Faux Fur Throw I
4.3 out of 5(115)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bunny Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromAmes, Iowa
fromAmes, Iowa
Bunny Girl
Date:November 30, 2012
Our daughter-in-law works a very stressful engineering position, and finds her neck and shoulders are the places where she has tightness. Since she has four real bunnies, this is the perfect gift for her with her initials on it. Just know she's going to squeal when she opens this gift.
1 2 3 >>