Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Soft Surroundings Rodial Chin and Neck Lift

Instantly Sculpt, Firm And Lift Chin & NeckNow your chin and neck will never have to give away your age. This groundbreaking, triple-action gel from Rodial instantly sculpts, firms and lifts the skin of the chin and neck area. Made with a potent blend of essential amino acids, peptides and wheat proteins, it hydrates and strengthens the skin, promoting elasticity and diminishing the appearance of wrinkles. From the very first application, your skin will immediately appear smoother and firmer. With regular use, it will reduce fat accumulation, reversing years of sagging skin and reshaping your neck and chin for noticeably younger-looking contours.
Average Customer Rating:
3.474 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
13 out of 19(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Review 1 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromWoodside, NY
fromWoodside, NY
Chin and Neck Lift
Date:April 3, 2014
The product description states that you will see immediate results; well, I did not and have not seen any significant difference from using this product for about 2 weeks. I am disappointed and would not recommend this product to a friend.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromMid-South - Jackson, TN
fromMid-South - Jackson, TN
Great Product
Date:August 8, 2013
I've used the product daily since receiving it and after using it for this short time, it has improved the texture of my skin.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Oily Skin
By 
fromLindale,Tx
fromLindale,Tx
Finally, a product that really delivers!
Date:July 23, 2013
I am extremely happy with the results I have gotten with my Rodial Chin and Neck Lift and I have only been using it for a week! Really see firming on my jawline and under my chin! Very pleased!!
Review 4 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dry Skin
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
By 
It works
Date:July 22, 2013
Perhaps it is better on some skins than others. I definitely saw a difference using this product. It took a little while, but it gave me some confidence back with my sagging neck. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromOhio
fromOhio
old neck
Date:July 11, 2013
all though this product is expensive I would still recommend it...I didn't think it would work for this old neck, but after three weeks using it, I think my neck is tighter and looking better....hopefully !!!!
Review 6 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromPerry ok
fromPerry ok
Worst purchase ever
Date:June 12, 2013
Well I just want to say I read all the reviews talked to customer service and decided to order this chin and neck lift.i have used it for ten days and sadly have noticed no change! Do not waste your money on this and if you keep trying it and use too much they won't take it back!,I was careful and should get a full refund hopeful and will never fall for buying something that sounds to good to be true! You would think they would take this product off their catalog with so many bad reviews $100 omg!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromBooneville , Ar.
fromBooneville , Ar.
Neck
Date:June 12, 2013
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT , IT'S AMAZING AND WELL WORTH THE PRICE :)
Review 8 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Oily Skin
By 
Review
Date:June 5, 2013
Great product!
Review 9 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Oily Skin
By 
fromConcord,Ga
fromConcord,Ga
Disappointed
Date:February 7, 2013
I had high hopes in this product,but after using the entire jar,I didn't notice any change at all.Not even a slight change.I read the reviews and thought about it for awhile.After all $90 is a LOT of money for me to be spending right now.I took a gamble and lost.No one to blame but me.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Oily Skin
By 
fromSanta Barbara, California
fromSanta Barbara, California
IT WORKS!
Date:December 23, 2012
I had the two vertical lines/cords in my neck (you know what I mean), and the first time I used this product, I instantly felt my neck skin tighten! I have been using it for a little over a week, and one of the lines has almost disappeared. I still don't have the 'thin' neck of a 25 year-old, but I am amazed at the result. I had gone to a dermatologist and had been told the only way to lose these cords was either plastic surgery, or botox injections. Now I don't have to do either one.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromDayton, Ohio
fromDayton, Ohio
WYSIWYG What you see is what you get
Date:December 22, 2012
What an excellent product! I compliment the research that has developed Rodial Chin and Neck Lift. I have used many age reversal products before but I have never experienced this type of anti-aging expression. My neck is lifted (turkey neck reduction) as the product says. I am happy with the results and believe in continued improvement with consistent use.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Oily Skin
By 
fromOklahoma City, OK
fromOklahoma City, OK
Worst purchase ever!
Date:November 23, 2012
I am so disappointed in this product. It has not lived up to the comments made nor the ingredients given on the package. I have used it faithfully with no change. I will, however, continue to order from Soft Surroundings.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromRollinsville, CO
fromRollinsville, CO
Love the product
Date:November 21, 2012
The fragrance is light and pleasant. The texture is perfect. I LOVE the push-top dispenser. Of course, I love the product itself -- I have tried a number of different chin/neck products, and this smoothes firms better than any others I have tried.
Lynn
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromHarrisburg, PA
fromHarrisburg, PA
Pleased with Results
Date:July 8, 2012
I was a bit hesitant to order this product because cosmetics are expensive and many times they do not live up to their expectations. Although I have not been using this cream for very long, I have begun to see an improvement in the skin on my neck and chin. So far I am impressed and hope to see continued benefits. If that is the case, I will definitely be purchasing this cream again.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromWashington DC
fromWashington DC
Miraculous Lift!
Date:May 26, 2012
This cream really, really works! Keep using it and don't faint...two times a day and my 62-year old neck is looking much better!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromSouthern Maine
fromSouthern Maine
Jury Is Still Out - But So Far I Like It
Date:May 15, 2012
I use this AM and PM and I believe it is helping with hydration and sagging, but I have only been using it for 3 weeks. I'll do anything to avoid facelift surgery!
 
My Product Recommendations
IO Beauty Protect/Rejuvenate Kit
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromAtlanta, GA
fromAtlanta, GA
I am dissapointed, too!
Date:May 7, 2012
My skin is normal, this product is a good, although very expensive, moisturizer. I do not have a lot of wrinkles on my neck just a couple, so I wanted to correct them with this cream that promises wonders; well... after using it for several weeks following the directions on the jar, it did not improve my skin at all! I could have purchased a face cream at the local drugstore for a fraction of the price and receive the same results. Sorry, I will not buy it again.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Oily Skin
By 
fromArlington, VA
fromArlington, VA
Not a Miracle, but Very Helpful
Date:April 30, 2012
I have been using this product for a little over a month and have found it to be helpful in reducing the excess sagging skin that had started to be very noticeable on my neck. And the silkiness of it feels wonderful!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rodial Chin and Neck Lift
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromNorth Carolina
fromNorth Carolina
Greatly Disappointed....
Date:April 6, 2012
I have used this product night and day for 2 - 3 weeks now...it has not shown any improvement whatsoever in my chin/neck....I will keep using it but I am finding that several products that I have been suckered into purchasing have disappointed me as to their claims....alot of money for .... nothing. sorry, I wish I could proclaim what a great product it is, it is not.
47 of 47 found this review helpful.