Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Soft Surroundings Wunder2 WunderBrow

Beautiful Brows That Last For DaysThere's no easier way to add instant fullness to your brows. Instead of unnatural brow pencils, powders or painful tattoos, simply brush on this lightweight gel, and hair-like fibers and pigments will cling to your existing brow to fill in, define and thicken. WunderBrow creates gorgeous, natural-looking brows that will last for days - even after swimming or showering. This innovative formula won't run or transfer. Includes WunderBrow Brow Gel (0.105 oz.) and Spoolie Brush. Available in:Blonde (Light Blonde to Dark Blonde)Auburn (Strawberry Blonde to Auburn)Brunette (Light Brown to Dark Brown)Black/Brown (Dark Brown to Soft Black)
Average Customer Rating:
3.84 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(381 Reviews) 381
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (381 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
82
3 stars
34
2 stars
32
1 star
49
291 out of 381(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 194 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Review 1 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCharlotte, NC
fromCharlotte, NC
awesome results
Date:April 16, 2014
I did not use the applicator brush that came with product but instead used a brow brush I had for use with powder brow product. The stiffer brush gave me better control and a more delicate look. Love this stuff!
Review 2 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromRock Hill, SC
fromRock Hill, SC
Great eyebrow product!
Date:April 2, 2014
I love this product. It is the best solution I have found for giving me nice eyebrow definition and really does stay put for 2 to 3 days. My only negative is that I ordered the blonde color since I have light eyebrows, and the color is a bit darker than I would like.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCentral Coast CA
fromCentral Coast CA
this stuff is great!
Date:March 30, 2014
The Wunder2 Wunderbrow is amazing! Due to thyroid disease I have short & sparse eyebrows. This is the best product I have used. You need to use sparingly, a little goes a long way. The result is very natural looking, it actually looks like my very own eyebrows. I will be purchasing from now on!
Review 4 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromMaryland
fromMaryland
not the same
Date:March 19, 2014
I gave it 4 stars because I still like the product, but, the cleanser was not included in the box. If I make a mistake, I have nothing to remove my mistake, and this one doesn't last as long.
Review 5 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromEast Texas
fromEast Texas
I love this product!
Date:March 10, 2014
I am a blonde in my 40s with brows so pale they can't be seen. I wish I'd known about this product yrs ago! It stays on in the pool, the ocean, & through make-up remover. If you've never used a brow gel before it may take a couple applications to get it perfect but it's worth it. The ad says it stays on 3 days but I use a light hand and touch mine up daily for up to 5 days. I've given it as a gift to other blonde friends...that's how great it is!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromLakeland, Fl
fromLakeland, Fl
Wunder 2
Date:March 9, 2014
This is the best product ever!!!!
I have had permanent makeup done on my eyebrows twice, only to last approx. 1 year each. The Wunder 2 Wunderbrow is perfect to fill in where the permanent make-up has failed. Love it!! It is a little on the dark side when first applied, but the next day it seems to lighten up a bit.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSan Luis Obispo, Ca
fromSan Luis Obispo, Ca
Wunderbrow
Date:March 8, 2014
This is my second order. Natural looking brows. Use sparingly, then use brush to smooth out. I have brows, just too light, with gray. This product is awesome. You have to be light-handed with it, and experiment with the right amount. This lasts me about six months. I have light brown/blonde hair with dark brown eyes. I use brunette. I need the definition. Wonderful product, better than dying and pencils!
Review 8 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromBandera, TX
fromBandera, TX
Really does the job
Date:March 5, 2014
I ordered the Wunderbrow some months ago and have used it regularly since. It creates a sense of eyebrows that look much more real that using a brow pencil. Based on other customer reviews I started out using just a little - "less is better" certainly applies. I use a Q-Tip dipped in alcohol to remove any that gets outside of my brow or to remove all the product every couple of days or so with great success.
Great product....
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromAustin, TX
fromAustin, TX
third purchase
Date:March 5, 2014
I liked this product enough to purchase it a third time. However, the claim that it will last for days is exaggerated. Maybe if you don't wash your face...
I have never needed the special cleanser that's included to remove it. Plain old soap and water takes it right off. The brush in the applicator doesn't hold together, with stray fibers poking away, here and there, but these are mostly irritants—things that could be improved upon.
It does what I need it to do. Just wish it WOULD last as long as advertised.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCalifornia
fromCalifornia
I have eyebrows!
Date:February 27, 2014
Love,love this product. I have eyebrows all day and I haven't had that in a while. IT STAYS! I will be stocking up on WUNDERBROW. Glad I found this product from Soft Surroundings.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromHudson FL
fromHudson FL
Great eyebrows
Date:February 27, 2014
Wunderbrow is a great product. It takes a little practice, but gives results similar to permanent makeup. One use lasts 2-3 days. On the 3rd day I use a regular brow pencil to help fill in. One tube lasts several months.
I think it is a bit pricey after tax and shipping, but have not found anything else like it, so its worth it.
Would definitely recommend.
Review 12 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
Honest review
Date:February 14, 2014
I honestly like the product as far as it gives a very good coverage of the eyebrows but as your advertisement states that it is long lasting...that is false. When I wash my face with my facial wash...the color comes off right away. I wanted something that would last a few days and this product does not. Disappointing!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromJackson, TN
fromJackson, TN
Hard to Find Item
Date:February 13, 2014
Had fallen in love with this item and then it became unavailable anywhere. Have very sparse eyebrows. Pencils, etc. just never looked very real. With a dye and small fibers that cling to what hairs I do have it give me a very natural look that stays put all day even when getting wet.
Review 14 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromLA, CA
fromLA, CA
eyebrows at last
Date:February 8, 2014
I didn't know that I had eyebrows at all. Using Wunderbrow it made the very fine hairs that make up my eyebrows thicker creating a natural looking brow. until this product I wasn't even aware of the fine hairs. I also use a little brown powder to fill in my new brows. When I just used the powder as I did before it would wear out and rub off. Using it with the gel it stays on all day. However, it does wash off with soap and water. Still, I really really my new brows.
Review 15 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
fromMichigan
fromMichigan
Not crazy about product
Date:February 8, 2014
Not the easiest product to use. First application was overkill. Took several times to get application so I was comfortable with end result. States will last several days, well not if you have dry skin and need to apply moisturizer. Finally decided for me it was best to remove every evening and start fresh in the morning.
On the positive note, it does last all day and controls the unruly eyebrow hairs, but you definitely need to use brow wand to remove excess product and set eyebrow hairs in place. I actually reorder product just based on positive note but looking for alternate product allowing less stress in application.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromIndiana
fromIndiana
Happy, happy Happy
Date:January 22, 2014
Finally, a product I can live life in, and not have to worry about it coming off. With a little practice , anyone with sparse brows can now look more natural, and not worry about them looking drawn on or having them come off during your shower, or sleep. I love, love, love this product, and have had many compliments on my brows.
Review 17 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCochise, Arizona
fromCochise, Arizona
Excellent Product
Date:January 18, 2014
The Wunder2 Wunderbrow is without a doubt the best eyebrow make-up I have ever used. Since beginning to use it (about 2 years ago) I have received many compliments and inquiries like "Where can I get whatever it is you're using on your eyebrows?"
Review 18 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
fromWashington state
fromWashington state
Disappointed in product
Date:January 15, 2014
Wunderbrow goes on easily, the brush is nice but no need for the remover. It does last all day but disappeared when I washed my face at night. I was hoping that it would stay on for a few days but it lasted one day only. Would not spend the money on the product again.
Review 19 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By 
fromAmelia Island, Florida
fromAmelia Island, Florida
Not quite what I expected
Date:January 10, 2014
Being a redhead that has used eyebrow pencil since age 12, I was really excited to use this. It takes time to use the applicator, but is manageable. Just takes time. Color blonde good for me. Now the bad news...you don't need a special cream to remove this, just use any moisturizer to remove, it is that simple. Thus the problem. It doesn't last. If careful and I mean careful to lightly wash face etc. It may last slightly, for 2 days. Really wanted this to work for me as I hate making up every day, so wanted it to work. Didn't happen. Sorry!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromAnaheim, CA
fromAnaheim, CA
Outstanding product, superior to a newer product
Date:January 10, 2014
I purchased this several months back, then a newer product came out that was NOT nearly as long lasting. I had to search to find this again, and hope it won't be discontinued! It's terrific!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 >>