Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Soft Surroundings Wunder2 WunderBrow

Beautiful Brows That Last For DaysThere's no easier way to add instant fullness to your brows. Instead of unnatural brow pencils, powders or painful tattoos, simply brush on this lightweight gel, and hair-like fibers and pigments will cling to your existing brow to fill in, define and thicken. WunderBrow creates gorgeous, natural-looking brows that will last for days - even after swimming or showering. This innovative formula won't run or transfer. Includes WunderBrow Brow Gel (0.105 oz.) and Spoolie Brush. Available in:Blonde (Light Blonde to Dark Blonde)Auburn (Strawberry Blonde to Auburn)Brunette (Light Brown to Dark Brown)Black/Brown (Dark Brown to Soft Black)
Average Customer Rating:
3.865 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(409 Reviews) 409
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (409 reviews)
5 stars
203
4 stars
85
3 stars
36
2 stars
33
1 star
52
314 out of 409(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 216 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Review 1 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCorbin, Ky
fromCorbin, Ky
Thrilled with this product!!!!
Date:October 22, 2014
I just received the product and used it for the first time this morning.I had an early appointment and thought about waiting to try it but it was so quick and so easy.My brows look so full and so natural. Thanks for a great product.
Review 2 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromTexas
fromTexas
Confidence builder
Date:October 9, 2014
My daughter went through chemo and lost her hair and nails. Her hair has grown back however her eyebrows only grew back partially. This product is wonderful. It stays on all day and easy to use. Whether you use my comment or not, I just want to say Thank you. This has made her feel better about the way she looks.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromSouth Jordan, UT
fromSouth Jordan, UT
Sadly disappointed
Date:September 30, 2014
I am jealous of the many women who have had this product work successfully for them. Unfortunately my experience mirrors that of Susannadanna's, I tried all the methods of application, was very patient with the product, and yet repeatedly it looked as though I fake eyebrows, or my 5 year old had applied the product. The product was extremely thick and difficult to work with and the application brush that comes with it has stiff bristles that are very difficult use effectively. In exasperation I threw the rest of it away. Other reviews led me to believe I had finally found the perfect solution to thinning/missing brows, but my search will have to continue elsewhere.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCalifornia
fromCalifornia
Wunderbrow - Love it
Date:September 13, 2014
I've used this for close to a year. My brows had turned from very dark brown to almost all gray. Took a bit of experimenting, but when I just "dob" the brush a bit on my brows and then use the brush/wand to "comb" it thru, they look very natural. The outer brow has thinned naturally and I use the same procedure there as well. It lasts for about 2 days - might last longer if I brushed more on, but then it would be too dark and heavy for my "white/grey" hair.
I am very happy with it.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromLouisburg, NC
fromLouisburg, NC
Repeating Great Performance
Date:September 4, 2014
This is a reorder for me as I've used Wunderbrow for the last year! I love this product and being able to cover the grey in my brows.
Review 6 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromTexas
fromTexas
Didn't work on my hairless spots AT ALL!
Date:August 26, 2014
I'm really disappointed in this product. The hairless spots do not fill in naturally - and, yes, I have tried all the methods mentioned. Also, the applicator is too large and you get a big smear when you apply over gaps. I even got a tiny brush and tried to apply one tiny stroke at a time and the product almost looks shiny where there is no hair to cling to.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSan Jose, CA
fromSan Jose, CA
Wahoo! Just what I've been searching for!
Date:August 16, 2014
Yay! This is it. I have thinning to non-existing brows due to repeated chemo. I've used pencils and all kinds of things and they wipe off, look like pencils, etc. Wunderbrow is great! I was unsure because of some reviews that said it wouldn't stay on. I am happy to say that is not the case for me. I shower, workout etc and my brows stay on my face!! I actually do wash the product off after a few days, it doesn't just disappear. I have dark brown hair with only a touch of redand I use the Brunette color. Looks lighter in the tube but once on, it is a really close match.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCalifornia
fromCalifornia
Love this Product
Date:August 11, 2014
I won't use anything else for my eyebrows. Lasts me a few days & with my very hectic life, it saves me time when putting on my makeup.
Review 9 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
Fabulous love this product
Date:August 10, 2014
First time I tried this product and will be using it forever. It is the best eyebrow product that I have ever used.
Review 10 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromSt. George, Utah
fromSt. George, Utah
The wonder of Wonderbrow
Date:August 8, 2014
I have been using Wonderbrow for about two weeks now. It does everything that is claims it will do as far as making sparse, straggly evebrows look so much better. It fills in and colors the brows very nicely using it as directed. As to the claim that it stays on for several days.......well no truth to that! It comes off very easily with just plain soap & water. i would still recommend this product to all those who struggle with thinning & out-of-control eyebrows.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromHollywood, SC
fromHollywood, SC
Good product
Date:July 30, 2014
I just received my 4th Wunderbrow. I really like this product-works very well on my brows-looks very natural. I only wish I could use all of the product for I find some of it is wasted because the brush doesn't reach all surfaces. Also, it tends to get thicker as one uses it. But, its still the best brow product I have ever purchased.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromcharleston, sc
fromcharleston, sc
perfect brows!
Date:July 14, 2014
With this new Wunderbrow, my brows look professionally done! And in the heat and humidity the product stays put! hooray!
thank you
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By 
fromAmarillo, TX
fromAmarillo, TX
Didn't Work For Me
Date:July 9, 2014
I ordered blonde and the color was too dark. It would have probably worked well had the color been better.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromColorado City Co
fromColorado City Co
Wunerbrow
Date:July 6, 2014
This has been a very good beauty product for me.
My eyebrows are thin and after an application they look full and natural. The color lasts all day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromNJ
fromNJ
wunderbrow
Date:June 30, 2014
Love this product! Ordering it again! It covers grays, fills out my brow and looks beautiful!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromSuburban Chicago
fromSuburban Chicago
Practice Makes Perfect
Date:June 25, 2014
I came to the site to order more Wunderbrow and thought I'd contribute to the discussion.
1) I love this product and fear it might be discontinued, so I always order 2-3 pkgs.
2) It is NOT as permanent as the promo materials indicate. I've never had to use the remover as soap and water or my cleanser do the trick easily. If I want to retain the brows, I just don't wash that area, and the brows will last 2- 4 days. I think that's terrific!
3) I believe it is also easy to apply too much gel resulting in a cartoonish look. I takes time and practice to achieve the shape and realistic look that is possible with this product. The shaping wand is very helpful, as well.
4) So patience, and channel your inner artist, for fabulous brows. I DO recommend this product.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromOhio
fromOhio
Beyond Pleased
Date:June 25, 2014
I am a natural blond and have tried many products to color my eyebrows over the years. This by far is the best that I have discovered. It looks so natural incomparrison to the other products I have used. It really accentuates the sha[e of my natural brows I am more than pleased. Thank you!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromChicagoland
fromChicagoland
Stocking up on more
Date:June 17, 2014
OMG ... problem solved. Sparse brows now full again. I'm stocking up on more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromPittsburgh
fromPittsburgh
Very happy
Date:May 31, 2014
I really love this product. Very natural and makes me look years younger. It stays on thru heat, swimming snorkeling and overnight. It comes off with any oil based make-up remover so I wish they would sell it without the one in the package and reduce the price. I change the shade of my red hair with the seasons and the auburn always looks natural with my hair. We'll worth trying.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
fromReading, PA
fromReading, PA
It works
Date:May 30, 2014
This product works. Easy to apply, easy to clean mistakes, or remove completely. However it lasting power is not as advertised. It washed off with soap and water. If you want it to last several days, just don't wash your eyebrows. I apply on day one, it looks lighter on day two, if I'm careful I just touch up on day three. I have light brown hair with blond highlights and ordered the blond. The color is very realistic. When applying, start lightly and fill in gradually. It comes with a very useful eyebrow comb, and remover - which I haven't had to us yet. Overall it is a bit pricey.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 >>