Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Soft Surroundings Wunder2 WunderBrow

Beautiful Brows That Last For DaysThere's no easier way to add instant fullness to your brows. Instead of unnatural brow pencils, powders or painful tattoos, simply brush on this lightweight gel, and hair-like fibers and pigments will cling to your existing brow to fill in, define and thicken. WunderBrow creates gorgeous, natural-looking brows that will last for days - even after swimming or showering. This innovative formula won't run or transfer. Includes WunderBrow Brow Gel (0.105 oz.) and Spoolie Brush. Available in:Blonde (Light Blonde to Dark Blonde)Auburn (Strawberry Blonde to Auburn)Brunette (Light Brown to Dark Brown)Black/Brown (Dark Brown to Soft Black)
Average Customer Rating:
3.86 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(399 Reviews) 399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (399 reviews)
5 stars
196
4 stars
84
3 stars
36
2 stars
33
1 star
50
306 out of 399(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 207 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Review 1 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromHollywood, SC
fromHollywood, SC
Good product
Date:July 30, 2014
I just received my 4th Wunderbrow. I really like this product-works very well on my brows-looks very natural. I only wish I could use all of the product for I find some of it is wasted because the brush doesn't reach all surfaces. Also, it tends to get thicker as one uses it. But, its still the best brow product I have ever purchased.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromcharleston, sc
fromcharleston, sc
perfect brows!
Date:July 14, 2014
With this new Wunderbrow, my brows look professionally done! And in the heat and humidity the product stays put! hooray!
thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By 
fromAmarillo, TX
fromAmarillo, TX
Didn't Work For Me
Date:July 9, 2014
I ordered blonde and the color was too dark. It would have probably worked well had the color been better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromColorado City Co
fromColorado City Co
Wunerbrow
Date:July 6, 2014
This has been a very good beauty product for me.
My eyebrows are thin and after an application they look full and natural. The color lasts all day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromNJ
fromNJ
wunderbrow
Date:June 30, 2014
Love this product! Ordering it again! It covers grays, fills out my brow and looks beautiful!
Review 6 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromSuburban Chicago
fromSuburban Chicago
Practice Makes Perfect
Date:June 25, 2014
I came to the site to order more Wunderbrow and thought I'd contribute to the discussion.
1) I love this product and fear it might be discontinued, so I always order 2-3 pkgs.
2) It is NOT as permanent as the promo materials indicate. I've never had to use the remover as soap and water or my cleanser do the trick easily. If I want to retain the brows, I just don't wash that area, and the brows will last 2- 4 days. I think that's terrific!
3) I believe it is also easy to apply too much gel resulting in a cartoonish look. I takes time and practice to achieve the shape and realistic look that is possible with this product. The shaping wand is very helpful, as well.
4) So patience, and channel your inner artist, for fabulous brows. I DO recommend this product.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromOhio
fromOhio
Beyond Pleased
Date:June 25, 2014
I am a natural blond and have tried many products to color my eyebrows over the years. This by far is the best that I have discovered. It looks so natural incomparrison to the other products I have used. It really accentuates the sha[e of my natural brows I am more than pleased. Thank you!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromChicagoland
fromChicagoland
Stocking up on more
Date:June 17, 2014
OMG ... problem solved. Sparse brows now full again. I'm stocking up on more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromPittsburgh
fromPittsburgh
Very happy
Date:May 31, 2014
I really love this product. Very natural and makes me look years younger. It stays on thru heat, swimming snorkeling and overnight. It comes off with any oil based make-up remover so I wish they would sell it without the one in the package and reduce the price. I change the shade of my red hair with the seasons and the auburn always looks natural with my hair. We'll worth trying.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
fromReading, PA
fromReading, PA
It works
Date:May 30, 2014
This product works. Easy to apply, easy to clean mistakes, or remove completely. However it lasting power is not as advertised. It washed off with soap and water. If you want it to last several days, just don't wash your eyebrows. I apply on day one, it looks lighter on day two, if I'm careful I just touch up on day three. I have light brown hair with blond highlights and ordered the blond. The color is very realistic. When applying, start lightly and fill in gradually. It comes with a very useful eyebrow comb, and remover - which I haven't had to us yet. Overall it is a bit pricey.
Review 11 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromTexas
fromTexas
brows are back in town
Date:May 22, 2014
I love the way this looks. I got a shade lighter than my hair and when applied to brows and brushed with the mascara type wand that came with it, i get great results. It takes a light touch and a couple of layers to get a natural look.
I feel naked without my brows!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromThe Woodlands, TX
fromThe Woodlands, TX
Major disappointment
Date:May 21, 2014
First product I have ever ordered from Soft Surroundings that was a major disappointment. Does not create natural looking brows - goes on unevenly and inconsistently. Looks painted on. Difficult to remove - comes with a special remover but will not come off with just soap and water. I ordered black/brown which was the darkest shade available and it was more like brown - way too light to look natural on a dark haired person. Total waste of money.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromScotia, NY
fromScotia, NY
Wunderbrows
Date:May 15, 2014
Have used this product for months now and I again have my eyebrows back.
Review 14 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
A Great Find!
Date:May 15, 2014
I've been spending a small fortune for years having my eyebrows tinted professionally. No more. This product is a perfect match for my brows and super easy to use. It lasts for several days and touch-ups are a breeze!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromHouston, TX
fromHouston, TX
Wunder Brow
Date:May 13, 2014
This product is great! While it hasn't lasted that long on me, it is so flattering when applied - definitely better than anything I have ever used on my eyebrows.........As a redhead........I would highly recommend it to all readheads...
Review 16 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
fromNew Mexico
fromNew Mexico
Good Product, Not the Right Color
Date:May 10, 2014
The product itself works well and as advertised. It takes a little practice, but looks very good when done correctly. My only complaint is that the color did not appear as I thought it should. I ordered the Auburn, but it is definitely a flat brown. I have "used to be red as a child" auburn-ish hair, and this color definitely has no red in it.
I will not be using the product I bought, but would purchase it if they came out with a color with some red in it.
Review 17 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
from69477221@opayq.com
from69477221@opayq.com
Better than I'd hoped!
Date:May 9, 2014
I'm old, with patchy, greying brows partly due to a total loss during chemo a few years ago. I've tried pretty much all of the products available at all of the local outlets, and had settled on a powder that was good enough. Naturally when Wunderbrow popped up, I had to order a tube. I'm ordering another today for my travel kit, because I don't want to be caught short. Covers the bare spots, covers the grey, looks Wunderful! My hair is white and grey, so I went with the blonde color, and it's still way darker than any blonde offered by other products, but that's fine. I'd like a narrower brush, but once I got the hang of not painting my entire brow ridge, it's easy enough to deal with the wider one. What I like best is that it truly does not wash off with normal cleansers. It does wear off over a few days, but a quick touchup is simple enough. I just spent a week traveling, and I looked (at least my brows did) awesome all week with only one quick swipe after a day of tussling with the grandkids. It does chip off if you get down and dirty, but it held up through my daily horseback rides under helmet and visor, which no powder or cream has yet to do. I love this product!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSheboygan, WI
fromSheboygan, WI
Very good product
Date:April 28, 2014
This product is wonderful - because as I've aged, I've found that my eyebrows got thinner and this really helps fill them in and it does stay on as advertised. After a few days, I can again fill in with the Wunder2 rather than take it all off & start over if I am in a hurry. Much better than any brow product I've tried in the past.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCharlotte, NC
fromCharlotte, NC
awesome results
Date:April 16, 2014
I did not use the applicator brush that came with product but instead used a brow brush I had for use with powder brow product. The stiffer brush gave me better control and a more delicate look. Love this stuff!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wunder2 WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromRock Hill, SC
fromRock Hill, SC
Great eyebrow product!
Date:April 2, 2014
I love this product. It is the best solution I have found for giving me nice eyebrow definition and really does stay put for 2 to 3 days. My only negative is that I ordered the blonde color since I have light eyebrows, and the color is a bit darker than I would like.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 >>