Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Soft Surroundings WunderBrow

Beautiful Brows That Last For DaysThere's no easier way to add instant fullness to your brows. Instead of unnatural brow pencils, powders or painful tattoos, simply brush on this lightweight gel, and hair-like fibers and pigments will cling to your existing brow to fill in, define and thicken. WunderBrow creates gorgeous, natural-looking brows that will last for days - even after swimming or showering. This innovative formula won't run or transfer. Includes WunderBrow Brow Gel (0.105 oz.) and Spoolie Brush. Available in:Blonde (Light Blonde to Dark Blonde)Auburn (Strawberry Blonde to Auburn)Brunette (Light Brown to Dark Brown)Black/Brown (Dark Brown to Soft Black)
Average Customer Rating:
3.861 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(423 Reviews) 423
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (423 reviews)
5 stars
210
4 stars
87
3 stars
38
2 stars
33
1 star
55
324 out of 423(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 229 Answers
Customer Reviews for WunderBrow
Review 1 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromPhoenix, AZ
fromPhoenix, AZ
I love this product
Date:May 7, 2015
Ladies, please don't despair. I am a natural redhead (at least used to be, with fair skin.) Between my fair skin and my glasses, my eyebrows were gone. This product may take a little practice, but I love it. I use the Auburn color and apply lightly. The brush really helps you to blend well. I highly recommend it. Just practice on days in which you don't have to show your face to the public!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromCT
fromCT
Wunderbrow
Date:May 6, 2015
Doesn't work if brows are skimpy and thin. Leaves little flakes on bare areas.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromLitchfield Park AZ
fromLitchfield Park AZ
Not for me...
Date:April 2, 2015
This product does not produce the described results for me: does not control "wild" eyebrows as would a gel; does not add filler hairs; definitely does not cover gray strands. I was disappointed since I typically love SS beauty products offered.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromKnoxville,TN
fromKnoxville,TN
Best brow liner I've found
Date:January 29, 2015
The title starts off with the truth. The thing that is magnificent is that this does fill in and has a brush that makes the brow look natural for at least two days. It is waterproof and I'm just amazed by this product. I have basically the brows you never see unless a product is used and I hope this one stays in stock. I ordered auburn and it was perfect for my fair skin and non existent brows. I would recommend this to anyone.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromTexas
fromTexas
Love how this lasts
Date:December 28, 2014
It gets hot in Texas and these brows DO NOT melt in the summer heat. Water alone will not budge them but my facial cleanser removes it easily. Applying them takes a little practice, but they look so great once you get the hang of it! Fabulous. Just don't go too dark. That is a common mistake that makes any brow look phoney.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromEast bay, ca
fromEast bay, ca
Great! It works!
Date:December 24, 2014
I lost my brows during chemo and they are coming back slow and sparse. This works, looks natural, lasts, easy to use.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSan Diego
fromSan Diego
Better than I expected
Date:December 21, 2014
I'm in my 60s with a lot of grey in my brows giving them a dotted line appearance. After some experimenting with the brush, I have gotten good results. I shaped it flat and then used it on edge to get narrow, light strokes in places where the hair is really thin, then used it flat where the white hairs needed color. A light touch with the spiral brush combs the color out evenly. To get to the product left in the tube and beyond the reach of the brush, I made a trip to Michaels and bought a fine, stiff, artist's brush that allowed access to what was left in the tube. If I keep my face creams away from my brow area it stays on for days, needing a only little touch-up once in a while. Even my daughters, who are my most honest critics have said that the results look really good.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
nothing better
Date:December 10, 2014
I only wish I had found this product years ago. Always had very sparse brows and had to use fake looking products. This amazing product makes it appear that my brows have hair! It also stays on all day. I'm on my 4th one and my only wish is that the applicator got to the bottom of the tube. Great product!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
Love it with a few reservations?
Date:December 2, 2014
I've purchased this product twice. On average, it lasts about one-two days even with face washing. The brush could be tapered for better fine line application. In addition, a combo eyebrow brush and longer applicator brush should be included. There is too much product left at the bottom of tube. I would like to use all of the product. Other than these points, I am satisfied with the product.
CopperQueen
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
frommaui hawaii
frommaui hawaii
clumps
Date:November 26, 2014
I bought the blond and it was too dark for my brows (I have blond/gray hair) I've used it for a few weeks and it's always clumpy.. it does stay on until washed off though
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
Finally...doesn't rub off!
Date:November 20, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased this product. I have practically no brows due to over plucking. This product gives you the look of having hair. It does stay on even after washing with soap. It is a great product but I wish that it wouldn't run out as quickly. It seems to dry out after awhile...sort of like a mascara. Otherwise, I find it to be a good product and as of now this is the only one that works well for me.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromLos Angeles, California
fromLos Angeles, California
Ouch!!
Date:November 18, 2014
Had to practically sandblast this stuff off my eyebrows once it had dried...not to mention the fact half my eyebrow hairs came off with it :-(
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromAlabama
fromAlabama
At Last
Date:November 16, 2014
I have tried everything I could find on the market that would look natural with my grey hair and thinning eyebrows. Either the products looked too harsh, or too light, didn't look natural and wore off. Winderbrow is totally amazing. it looks natural and best of all it will stay on for several days. How wonderful to wake up looking good and not go through the daily frustration of trying to attain beautiful eyebrows. I will not be without Wonderbrow in the future!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
fromIowa City, IA
fromIowa City, IA
interesting product
Date:November 12, 2014
There is definitely a learning curve to the application process, but so far it looks more like a natural eyebrow than any other product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCorbin, Ky
fromCorbin, Ky
Thrilled with this product!!!!
Date:October 22, 2014
I just received the product and used it for the first time this morning.I had an early appointment and thought about waiting to try it but it was so quick and so easy.My brows look so full and so natural. Thanks for a great product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromTexas
fromTexas
Confidence builder
Date:October 9, 2014
My daughter went through chemo and lost her hair and nails. Her hair has grown back however her eyebrows only grew back partially. This product is wonderful. It stays on all day and easy to use. Whether you use my comment or not, I just want to say Thank you. This has made her feel better about the way she looks.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromSouth Jordan, UT
fromSouth Jordan, UT
Sadly disappointed
Date:September 30, 2014
I am jealous of the many women who have had this product work successfully for them. Unfortunately my experience mirrors that of Susannadanna's, I tried all the methods of application, was very patient with the product, and yet repeatedly it looked as though I fake eyebrows, or my 5 year old had applied the product. The product was extremely thick and difficult to work with and the application brush that comes with it has stiff bristles that are very difficult use effectively. In exasperation I threw the rest of it away. Other reviews led me to believe I had finally found the perfect solution to thinning/missing brows, but my search will have to continue elsewhere.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromCalifornia
fromCalifornia
Wunderbrow - Love it
Date:September 13, 2014
I've used this for close to a year. My brows had turned from very dark brown to almost all gray. Took a bit of experimenting, but when I just "dob" the brush a bit on my brows and then use the brush/wand to "comb" it thru, they look very natural. The outer brow has thinned naturally and I use the same procedure there as well. It lasts for about 2 days - might last longer if I brushed more on, but then it would be too dark and heavy for my "white/grey" hair.
I am very happy with it.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromLouisburg, NC
fromLouisburg, NC
Repeating Great Performance
Date:September 4, 2014
This is a reorder for me as I've used Wunderbrow for the last year! I love this product and being able to cover the grey in my brows.
Review 20 for WunderBrow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromTexas
fromTexas
Didn't work on my hairless spots AT ALL!
Date:August 26, 2014
I'm really disappointed in this product. The hairless spots do not fill in naturally - and, yes, I have tried all the methods mentioned. Also, the applicator is too large and you get a big smear when you apply over gaps. I even got a tiny brush and tried to apply one tiny stroke at a time and the product almost looks shiny where there is no hair to cling to.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 >>