Overall Rating: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Product ReviewsWrite a Review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSanta Clarita, CA
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Love it!
Date:November 17, 2014
I'm not a big make up person as I'm always on the go. This product gives me just enough color on my cheeks and lips to make it look like I did a lot more work then I actually did.
It also has a lovely look and easy to carry. Buy it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromBaltimore
fromBaltimore
just right
Date:November 10, 2014
I had qualms about ordering this because I remember Tangee lipstick which was also supposed to adjust to skin tone. It turned a hideous bright color on me. Well, this is perfect. It matches my natural lip color - just a bit darker, and on my cheeks also blends in to look "healthy". That's good because I have auburn hair and very pale skin and need just a little color to avoid looking sickly. It's great having one "stain" that does it all.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromSalado, TX
LOVE IT!
Date:November 5, 2014
This is a great product! It adds a bit of color, is easy to apply without a mirror, & adds a soft glow to my lips. I wear it alone and over other lipsticks to add a glossy look. I have used it for about a year now & this is my second order. It is small enough that I can slip it into my jeans pocket for quick use when on the run. I especially love it when on vacation or shopping trips. Doesn't need reapplying frequently.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromNew Orleans, LA
fromNew Orleans, LA
A purchase worthwhile
Date:October 29, 2014
I usually do not purchase makeup items on the internet because of my sensitive skin. But I was very impressed when I purchased and tried this product. My lips retain more moisture, I love the color, and I have gotten a lot of compliments from others!! I will definitely purchase this again in the future.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromRed Wing
Just what you need
Date:September 30, 2014
I let my daughter use this because her lips were dry. She fell in love with it. She said " This is just what I need. It softens my lips and gives me just the right color. It's perfect for everyday without being a lipstick." Need I say more?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromPortland area, Oregon
fromPortland area, Oregon
Delicious and subtle
Date:September 7, 2014
I love this product! At first I was put off by the scent but grew to love it when my brain registered that it is all natural. I'm a redhead and the color it turns on my lips and cheeks is perfect for me. I'm happy with the more natural look as well as the ease of application. The lipstick doesn't stay on super long but I didn't expect it to. I plan to buy another one of these for my handbag and most likely as gifts for friends - it really works!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromsan diego, ca
fromsan diego, ca
love love love this
Date:September 4, 2014
I am a 60 something woman who is experiencing the golden years. Along with this new revelation comes the age old lip stick ritual gone sour. I have tried the lip liners and other remedies but was always left with "less than ecstatic" results. This little tube moisturizes, adds just a hint of color, doesn't need a mirror for application, has a very pleasant smell and flavor. I wear it alone and over other lipsticks to add a glossy look. I always feel more youthful when I wear it. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By 
fromCalifornina
fromCalifornina
Not what I expected
Date:September 1, 2014
When I purchased this item I was told it was a stain and would stay on. Not true. Like the color and the way it feels on my lips but it only stays on a short time, like most lipsticks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2014-12-21
  • bvseo-HOSTED
  • bvseo-pps-pl-PRR
  • bvseo-pps-cp-1
  • bvseo-pps-co-hasreviews
1 2 3 4 >>