Overall Rating: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Product ReviewsWrite a Review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromRed Wing
Just what you need
Date:September 30, 2014
I let my daughter use this because her lips were dry. She fell in love with it. She said " This is just what I need. It softens my lips and gives me just the right color. It's perfect for everyday without being a lipstick." Need I say more?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  luluc
fromPortland area, Oregon
fromPortland area, Oregon
Delicious and subtle
Date:September 7, 2014
I love this product! At first I was put off by the scent but grew to love it when my brain registered that it is all natural. I'm a redhead and the color it turns on my lips and cheeks is perfect for me. I'm happy with the more natural look as well as the ease of application. The lipstick doesn't stay on super long but I didn't expect it to. I plan to buy another one of these for my handbag and most likely as gifts for friends - it really works!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  Shamma
fromsan diego, ca
fromsan diego, ca
love love love this
Date:September 4, 2014
I am a 60 something woman who is experiencing the golden years. Along with this new revelation comes the age old lip stick ritual gone sour. I have tried the lip liners and other remedies but was always left with "less than ecstatic" results. This little tube moisturizes, adds just a hint of color, doesn't need a mirror for application, has a very pleasant smell and flavor. I wear it alone and over other lipsticks to add a glossy look. I always feel more youthful when I wear it. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By  MROG
fromCalifornina
fromCalifornina
Not what I expected
Date:September 1, 2014
When I purchased this item I was told it was a stain and would stay on. Not true. Like the color and the way it feels on my lips but it only stays on a short time, like most lipsticks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromRI
Like this a lot
Date:August 14, 2014
Nice product. Good color, good moisture, a little pricey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I purchased
Date:August 9, 2014
I love the lip stain. It is just the right color for me.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice discrete color
Date:August 6, 2014
I normally just wear Chapstick everyday and love this product because it has the same feel as Chapstick, but with a lovely hint of color. Not over powering at all.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fromcalifornia
Convenient
Date:August 2, 2014
This combo is very convenient and does go on very smooth for lips AND cheeks but ...does not stay on long at all. Nice to run to market but for an evening out ...do not bother. Obviously for the money...not worth it
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>