Overall Rating: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Product ReviewsWrite a Review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromRI
Like this a lot
Date:August 14, 2014
Nice product. Good color, good moisture, a little pricey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I purchased
Date:August 9, 2014
I love the lip stain. It is just the right color for me.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice discrete color
Date:August 6, 2014
I normally just wear Chapstick everyday and love this product because it has the same feel as Chapstick, but with a lovely hint of color. Not over powering at all.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fromcalifornia
Convenient
Date:August 2, 2014
This combo is very convenient and does go on very smooth for lips AND cheeks but ...does not stay on long at all. Nice to run to market but for an evening out ...do not bother. Obviously for the money...not worth it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromColorado
Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
Date:August 1, 2014
This is the best invention! I use it almost entirely now for my lips and is a great gloss for those "dry lip" days. Whatever is in it that makes your own body chemicals react to the stain to create your own natural lip color is fantastic! I love it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  Mrsvmax
fromBrighton, MI
fromBrighton, MI
Just kissed lip & cheek stain
Date:July 23, 2014
I read the reviews....It works awesome with my chemistry! Perfect shade of pink every time. I will definitely buy more of this product. Highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  Starshineltd
fromFort Myers Florida
fromFort Myers Florida
Great Product!
Date:June 25, 2014
I am thrilled with this product! It goes on like Chapstick and soothes dry or irritated lips. Then the magic happens! The perfect color blooms on my lips. It goes with my complection! It is great for casual occasions from shopping to dinner out. I wouldn't use it for more formal occasions as I want more dramatic color. I would recommend this to anyone...in any age group. I am over 55 and the subtle coloring works well for me on most occasions.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  tillieinphoenix
fromPhoenix, Arizona
fromPhoenix, Arizona
Excellent Purchase
Date:May 31, 2014
The pale pink lp stain is just right for everyday and the color stays on for a number of hours. Very natural looking, and although a bit pricier than other lipsticks I have purchased, the extra $ are worth it Delivery was quick and I am very pleased with this purchase!
1 2 3 >>