Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Product ReviewsWrite a Review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromMcKinleyville, CA
fromMcKinleyville, CA
My only makeup
Date:August 26, 2015
I'm 73 and have never worn any makeup other than lipstick, but I've always hated the fact that it came off on everything and stuck to my long fine hair, soon leaving me bare again. This, in pink, goes on so easily and does not come off even on a wineglass or napkin when I'm dining out, but I always have soft, pretty pink lips, just what I wanted. It is pricey, but I find it lasts a long time because of the staining properties.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromsouthern Arizona
fromsouthern Arizona
Exactly what I wanted
Date:July 28, 2015
I had been looking for a real lip stain that did not wear off when I ate a meal. Those who complained that it didn't last, I believe, wanted a full-color lipstick, not a stain. This is exactly what you say it is, a stain that leaves a nice, long-lasting tint. I am amazed at its lasting property, I like its moist feeling, and I found that it doesn't leave embarrassing marks on cloth napkins. I love it, and I will order more so I have it in both shades.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromFountain Hills,Az
fromFountain Hills,Az
Best lip stain ever purchased!!!
Date:April 15, 2015
I bought this after purchasing an expensive Lip Stain from a national competitor.This is so much better!!! I love the new "peach" color!!! It is awesome! I carry it and use it as a wonderful balm and lip stick! I will never be without the"Peach"~ It is a great buy!!!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromAlamosa, CO
fromAlamosa, CO
Love it
Date:January 14, 2015
I have long looked at this product and wanted it...did not feel I needed to indulge, but recvd. Xmas money and ordered. I am 75 and gray...read reviews and did not know what to really expect. I am trying to wear lighter colored lipstick. This turned a very light as I would describe raspberry color. Never thought about a raspberry...I very much like it. Gave me a little more color I felt was needed. It is as in reviews very small for a $25 price. So I will probably wear my cheap lipstick daily and the stain when going out.
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSanta Clarita, CA
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Love it!
Date:November 17, 2014
I'm not a big make up person as I'm always on the go. This product gives me just enough color on my cheeks and lips to make it look like I did a lot more work then I actually did.
It also has a lovely look and easy to carry. Buy it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromBaltimore
fromBaltimore
just right
Date:November 10, 2014
I had qualms about ordering this because I remember Tangee lipstick which was also supposed to adjust to skin tone. It turned a hideous bright color on me. Well, this is perfect. It matches my natural lip color - just a bit darker, and on my cheeks also blends in to look "healthy". That's good because I have auburn hair and very pale skin and need just a little color to avoid looking sickly. It's great having one "stain" that does it all.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromSalado, TX
LOVE IT!
Date:November 5, 2014
This is a great product! It adds a bit of color, is easy to apply without a mirror, & adds a soft glow to my lips. I wear it alone and over other lipsticks to add a glossy look. I have used it for about a year now & this is my second order. It is small enough that I can slip it into my jeans pocket for quick use when on the run. I especially love it when on vacation or shopping trips. Doesn't need reapplying frequently.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromNew Orleans, LA
fromNew Orleans, LA
A purchase worthwhile
Date:October 29, 2014
I usually do not purchase makeup items on the internet because of my sensitive skin. But I was very impressed when I purchased and tried this product. My lips retain more moisture, I love the color, and I have gotten a lot of compliments from others!! I will definitely purchase this again in the future.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T22:30:14.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_04876, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 >>