Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Product ReviewsWrite a Review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  Mrsvmax
fromBrighton, MI
fromBrighton, MI
Just kissed lip & cheek stain
Date:July 23, 2014
I read the reviews....It works awesome with my chemistry! Perfect shade of pink every time. I will definitely buy more of this product. Highly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  Starshineltd
fromFort Myers Florida
fromFort Myers Florida
Great Product!
Date:June 25, 2014
I am thrilled with this product! It goes on like Chapstick and soothes dry or irritated lips. Then the magic happens! The perfect color blooms on my lips. It goes with my complection! It is great for casual occasions from shopping to dinner out. I wouldn't use it for more formal occasions as I want more dramatic color. I would recommend this to anyone...in any age group. I am over 55 and the subtle coloring works well for me on most occasions.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By  tillieinphoenix
fromPhoenix, Arizona
fromPhoenix, Arizona
Excellent Purchase
Date:May 31, 2014
The pale pink lp stain is just right for everyday and the color stays on for a number of hours. Very natural looking, and although a bit pricier than other lipsticks I have purchased, the extra $ are worth it Delivery was quick and I am very pleased with this purchase!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromHilo, HI
Great product!
Date:May 30, 2014
This has become my wear-with-anything lip product. It moisturizes, lasts, and as advertised - goes with any color, since it changes to match your own chemistry.
I'll certainly be keeping this in my purse and on the shelf in the bathroom for convenient use.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By  Napo
fromScotia, NY
fromScotia, NY
Just kissed lip & cheek stain
Date:May 15, 2014
Not really sure if this does anything to my cheeks, but does add too much pink to my lips. Not sure it is worth the money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fromIndiana
Big mistake!
Date:April 24, 2014
This was much too expensive for one tube of lipstick! The color was a yucky dark purple--not "pretty pink" as advertised. It also said it could be used on the cheeks, but it sure was hard to apply and didn't look good at all. It would have cost too much to return it, but I'll never buy this person's products again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromMichigan
amazing
Date:April 20, 2014
This lip & cheek stain is AMAZING. I have an extremely dry skin condition from an auto-immune disease & this is the ONLY thing I've found that doesn't dry out or clump on my lips!!! I'm beyond happy with it. Thank You.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes my lips feel amazing!!!
Date:February 25, 2014
I got this as a free sample when buying some Jane Iredale products. I've always had very sensitive, dry, chapped lips and I have a hard time finding any lipstick or moisturizer that won't irritate them. I tried this not expecting much but to my surprise it made my lips so soft and the amazing thing is it lasts and lasts for hours and does not irritate. I put it on a few times a day and my lips look great; haven't had a problem with chapping since I got this. I have dark brown hair and eyes and at first it goes on pinky but then turns deep pink after it's been on for awhile. What a pleasant surprise, I don't even wear lipstick anymore as I don't need it.
I love this lip stain; I wish I'd found it sooner. Please don't ever dis-continue it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>