Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Product ReviewsWrite a Review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromsouthern Arizona
fromsouthern Arizona
Exactly what I wanted
Date:July 28, 2015
I had been looking for a real lip stain that did not wear off when I ate a meal. Those who complained that it didn't last, I believe, wanted a full-color lipstick, not a stain. This is exactly what you say it is, a stain that leaves a nice, long-lasting tint. I am amazed at its lasting property, I like its moist feeling, and I found that it doesn't leave embarrassing marks on cloth napkins. I love it, and I will order more so I have it in both shades.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromFountain Hills,Az
fromFountain Hills,Az
Best lip stain ever purchased!!!
Date:April 15, 2015
I bought this after purchasing an expensive Lip Stain from a national competitor.This is so much better!!! I love the new "peach" color!!! It is awesome! I carry it and use it as a wonderful balm and lip stick! I will never be without the"Peach"~ It is a great buy!!!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromAlamosa, CO
fromAlamosa, CO
Love it
Date:January 14, 2015
I have long looked at this product and wanted it...did not feel I needed to indulge, but recvd. Xmas money and ordered. I am 75 and gray...read reviews and did not know what to really expect. I am trying to wear lighter colored lipstick. This turned a very light as I would describe raspberry color. Never thought about a raspberry...I very much like it. Gave me a little more color I felt was needed. It is as in reviews very small for a $25 price. So I will probably wear my cheap lipstick daily and the stain when going out.
19 of 19 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSanta Clarita, CA
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Love it!
Date:November 17, 2014
I'm not a big make up person as I'm always on the go. This product gives me just enough color on my cheeks and lips to make it look like I did a lot more work then I actually did.
It also has a lovely look and easy to carry. Buy it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromBaltimore
fromBaltimore
just right
Date:November 10, 2014
I had qualms about ordering this because I remember Tangee lipstick which was also supposed to adjust to skin tone. It turned a hideous bright color on me. Well, this is perfect. It matches my natural lip color - just a bit darker, and on my cheeks also blends in to look "healthy". That's good because I have auburn hair and very pale skin and need just a little color to avoid looking sickly. It's great having one "stain" that does it all.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromSalado, TX
LOVE IT!
Date:November 5, 2014
This is a great product! It adds a bit of color, is easy to apply without a mirror, & adds a soft glow to my lips. I wear it alone and over other lipsticks to add a glossy look. I have used it for about a year now & this is my second order. It is small enough that I can slip it into my jeans pocket for quick use when on the run. I especially love it when on vacation or shopping trips. Doesn't need reapplying frequently.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromNew Orleans, LA
fromNew Orleans, LA
A purchase worthwhile
Date:October 29, 2014
I usually do not purchase makeup items on the internet because of my sensitive skin. But I was very impressed when I purchased and tried this product. My lips retain more moisture, I love the color, and I have gotten a lot of compliments from others!! I will definitely purchase this again in the future.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromRed Wing
Just what you need
Date:September 30, 2014
I let my daughter use this because her lips were dry. She fell in love with it. She said " This is just what I need. It softens my lips and gives me just the right color. It's perfect for everyday without being a lipstick." Need I say more?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T04:43:16.342-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_04876, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 >>