Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Soft Surroundings Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional

Good-Bye Vertical Lip Lines!Erase years from your appearance. This exclusive professional-strength formula from Dermelect® quickly and effectively targets vertical lip lines (the ones that make your lipstick bleed) with a potent blend of advanced ingredients. Moisture-binding agents fill and soften lip lines, while cell-renewing peptides boost collagen to maintain youthful-looking skin and brighteners fade shadowy pigmentation under the nose. If you've ever been a smoker, this product is a must. Designed to deliver fast, dramatic results. 0.5 fl. oz.In an internal clinical test: 90% reported fewer lines and wrinkles in the peri-oral area following 4 treatments
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Review 1 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromForest Lake MN
fromForest Lake MN
Upper Lip Treatment
Date:November 20, 2014
I'm on my second tube & have seen considerable improvement in my shallow upper lip wrinkles. It does work best if you spend a little extra time smoothing it in.
Review 2 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromBloomington IN
fromBloomington IN
Less than one Star?
Date:July 31, 2014
This product does nothing other than offering promises.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By 
fromFLORIDA
fromFLORIDA
best so far
Date:June 19, 2014
This is the first product I have tried for lines about the mouth. It has seemed to diminish the more shallow lines. waiting to see if it improves the deeper creases.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromSouth California
fromSouth California
Excellent
Date:June 4, 2014
I'm so happy with this product, my lipstick don't go up to my wrinkles. I'm recommend .....I'm 60 years old...
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromLinden, VA
fromLinden, VA
Waste of Money
Date:April 23, 2014
I too was a smoker, and hoped this product would help the lines above my lips. No such luck! I have used it daily and see little to no difference. The product is not cheap, and certainly not worth the price.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromFrankston, TX
fromFrankston, TX
Believe it or not!
Date:April 6, 2014
It really works! I was very skeptical about this product, but have found in just two weeks that it really works! I have been a smoker for over 30 years and nothing would help the upper lip area, but after reading the description I am so glad I tried it. Thank you Soft Surroundings!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromBoston, MA
fromBoston, MA
Dermelect smooth upper lip professional
Date:April 1, 2014
DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT. i HAVE USED THIS BY FOLLOWING THE DIRECTIONS TO THE TEE. IT DOES NOT WORK. I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO RESULTS!!!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
Something that finally works !
Date:March 21, 2014
This is the only product I have found that actually reduces verticle lip lines. I found it performs best when I spend extra time rubbing it in to my upper lip. You can actually feel it working. Thanks !
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip Professional
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Oily Skin
By 
fromLong Island, New York
fromLong Island, New York
Love it!
Date:December 20, 2013
I've used this product many times and I keep coming back because it works. Before makeup I apply and let soak in before applying lipstick ! All lip lines are gone! Very happy!
Love the Diva Shower Cap!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
17 of 17 found this review helpful.