Soft Surroundings Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Soft Surroundings.

Soft Surroundings Eye Intensifier Pencil

For a limited time, enjoy FREE SHIPPING on this item. Simply add to your cart and no shipping charge will be added.Easy, Intensified EyesBring out your natural eye color with these velvety, water-resistant eye pencils that take the guess work out of intensifying eyes. Complementary colors help intensify the appearance of the iris color and add an extra twinkle! A secret of professional makeup artists. The color glides on effortlessly with no cracking, creasing, smearing or tugging. Includes smudge tip applicator on opposite end. 0.05 oz.Choose according to your eye color:All eyes- blackBlue eyes- brown Green eyes- purple Brown eyes- blue
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Review 1 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromBryant, AR
fromBryant, AR
Makes my blue eyes pop!
Date:October 16, 2014
Very happy with the brown I got for my blue eyes. I find it stays on all day. I apply and then use a Q-tip to smudge. Will order more.
Review 2 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
like the liner
Date:October 14, 2014
soft and subtle look. i bought the purple and it really brings out the green in my hazel eyes!
Review 3 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromDallas, TX
fromDallas, TX
eyeliner
Date:October 8, 2014
Does not stay on, the smudger is too hard and doesn't feel good on delicate eye skin. Not worth the time or money. It is too bad because the colors are pretty.
Review 4 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromscottsdale az
fromscottsdale az
not even worth the sale price
Date:August 20, 2014
smears when wearing and will be located where you did not place it to begin with. Not steadfast and you will look clownish after about an hour.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By 
fromFlorida
fromFlorida
horrible
Date:February 14, 2014
was looking forward to this product. Used it once, within 1 hour half was gone off my lid!! Such a shame because it did enhance the color of my eyes, but I prefer a product that stays on when put on, especially after an hour!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By 
fromPhoenix, AZ
fromPhoenix, AZ
Good, but not as good as...
Date:January 22, 2014
Unfortunately, the purple eye pencil that was previously discontinued was a better product. This pencil does not "smudge" and look as natural as the other pencil brand sold by Soft Surroundings.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromLouisville, KY
fromLouisville, KY
Good purchase
Date:January 18, 2014
The eye intensifier pencil works best if you use the
"smudge" approach. Otherwise, the pencil line transfers to your upper lid. The color (blue eyes) does enhance your eyes as promised.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eye Intensifier Pencil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 
fromMadison, WI
fromMadison, WI
Always grear Purchases
Date:December 11, 2013
Soft Surroundings has always been a great company since I first discovery it. I am never disappointed with my purchases.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 3 found this review helpful.